Search

A GLOBAL DIALOGUE ON INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LITIGATION STRATEGIES

ipEssentia presents

A GLOBAL DIALOGUE ON INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LITIGATION STRATEGIES


Join one of the most awaited discussions.

SWOT OF CURRENT TRENDS IN US PHARMA LITIGATION

7th October 2020 | 10 AM IST | 4:30 AM GMT | LIVE Q&A

WALKING AGAIN ON KNOWN PATH: INDIA

9th October 2020 | 4:30 PM IST | 11 AM GMT | LIVE Q&A

BARRIERS TO MARKET ENTRY - POLYMORPH PATENTS

14th October 2020 | 2:30 PM IST | 9 AM GMT | LIVE Q&A

TOP IP DEVELOPMENTS ACROSS EUROPE, CHINA & AUSTRALIA

16th October 2020 | 2:30 PM IST | 9 AM GMT | LIVE Q&A

Register via as https://www.townscript.com/e/global-dialogue-ipr

#intellectualproperty #law #legalexperts #livesessions

#legalupdates #legaldecisions #webinar #legalnews

#legaladvice #litigation #pharma #lifescience #China #India #Europe #australia #UnitedStates #asia



25 views0 comments